(888) 570-5252
info@lmtproducts.com

 

Contact

 


 

Customer Service

Phone 1-(888) 570-5252 ext 74
Fax 1-(609) 989-1199
orders@lmtproducts.com

Jenn Fabro
Customer Service Manager, Ext. 1136
Direct (609) 802-0206
jenn@lmtproducts.com

Lola Stanhope
Customer Service Representative, Ext. 1115
Direct (609) 802-0215
lola@lmtproducts.com

Danielle Fabro
Customer Service Representative, Ext. 1110
Direct (609) 802-0210
dfabro@lmtproducts.com

Chris Brooks
Customer Service Representative, Ext. 1147
Direct (609) 802-0203
cbrooks@lmtproducts.com

Outside Sales

Marc Board
Vice President Sales and Marketing
(800) 500-0012
Fax (305) 489 2441
mboard@lmtproducts.com

Nick Tetherow
West Coast Territory Sales
(866) 658-9175

ntetherow@lmtproducts.com

Roby Grenier
Territory Manager: East, Ext. 1145
(888) 570-5252
Direct (609) 802-0209
Fax (609) 989-1199

rgrenier@lmtproducts.com

Scott Hendrix
Territory Manager: Central & South
(866) 330-7231
Fax: (662) 796-4306
shendrix@lmtproducts.com

Powered by fullEdit